Small/Emerging Organization Finalists: Melinda “Lindy” Benton, Tricia Dempsey, Kimm Lincoln

Medium/Mid-Size Organization & Educational Institution Finalists: Kim Eaton, Jill Gostin, Elizabeth Ofili

Large/Enterprise Organization Finalists: Tracy Garner, Amy Hill, Sophia Williams

Non-Profit Organization Finalists: Bronwyn Morgan, Errika Mallett, Lydia Thacker


WIT’s Women of the Year Awards, created in 2000, celebrates female technology executives in Georgia for their accomplishments as leaders in business, visionaries of technology, ground-breakers in business and remarkable leaders who make a difference in our community.


Small/Emerging Organization Category Finalists:

Melinda "Lindy" Benton

Chief Executive Officer and President, Vyne

Tricia Dempsey

President, Agile

Kimm Lincoln

President, Nebo

Medium / Mid-Size Organization & Educational Institution Category Finalists:

Kim Eaton

Chief Executive Officer, Aptean, Inc

Jill Gostin

Principal Research Scientist, Georgia Institute of Technology

Elizabeth Ofili

Professor, Director and Senior Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research, Morehouse School of Medicine

Large / Enterprise Organization Category Finalists:

Tracy Garner

Vice President of Internet and Entertainment Field Services for AT&T

Amy hill

Vice President of the Digital Content Studio for the Lottery division of Scientific Games

Sophia Williams

Vice President and General Manager, NCR

Non-Profit Organization Category Finalists:

Bronwyn Morgan

Chief Executive Officer, Subkulture Innovation

Errika Mallett

Vice President of Membership, IT Senior Management Forum

Lydia Thacker

Vice President of Membership of Academic Achievement & Diversity, Metro Atlanta YMCA