Non-Profit Organization Finalists: Jennifer Bonnett, Jurée Hall, Connie Haynes

Small/Emerging Organization Finalists:  Laurie Baird, Denise Hines, Melissa Sinunu

Medium/Mid-Size Organization & Educational Institution Finalists: Maryam Alavi, Ph.D., Marva Bailer, Sherry Farrugia

Large/Enterprise Organization Finalists: Maureen Davis, Krista Marlatt, Connie Taylor

WIT’s Women of the Year Awards, created in 2000, celebrates female technology executives in Georgia for their accomplishments as leaders in business, visionaries of technology, ground-breakers in business and remarkable leaders who make a difference in our community.

Non-Profit Organization Finalists:

Jennifer Bonnett

Director, Advanced Technology Development Center (ATDC)

Jurée Hall

eCampus Project Coordinator, Atlanta-Fulton Public Library System

Connie Haynes

Executive Director, GeorgiaFIRST Robotics, Inc.

Small/Emerging Organization Finalists:

Laurie Baird

Managing Director, You.i TV

Denise Hines

Executive Director, GaHIN / CEO, eHealth Services Group, Georgia Health Information Network & eHealth Services Group

Melissa Sinunu

President and Chief Operating Officer, Curriculum Advantage

Medium/Mid-Size Organization & Educational Institution Finalists:

Maryam Alavi, Ph.D.

Dean and Professor, Georgia Tech Scheller College of Business

Marva Bailer

Director Southeast , Splunk

Sherry Farrugia

Chief Operating Officer, Pediatric Technology Center, Georgia Institute of Technology

Large/Enterprise Organization Finalists: 

Maureen Davis

Assistant Vice President – Systems, State Farm Insurance Companies

Krista Marlatt

Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Product Portfolio Management, Cox Automotive, Inc.

Connie Taylor

Vice President, Global Research and Development, Manhattan Associates