2017 Women of the Year Judges

Jackie Breiter

CIO and COO at Merris

Theresa Brunasso

Consultant at D&S Microwave (Founder and President)

Dr. Anne DeBeer

IT Consultant

Pat Falotico

CEO at Greenleaf Center for Servant Leadership

Jay Ferro

Independent Consultant

Derek Johnson

Southeast General Manager at ThoughtWorks

Lisa LaRoque

Vice President Membership and Program, Inspire CIO

Ian Lockwood

VP, Strategic Business Development at Optum

Tamara Lopata

Executive Director of Inspire CIO

Matthew Maddox

SVP, Chief Information Officer at Old Republic Aerospace

Mike Russell

Owner/CEO ETS Solutions

Grant Shih

Vice President, Technology Services at Carter's | OshKosh B'gosh

Lyn Turknett

President, Turknett Leadership Group

Scott Wells

Director - Business Development at RCG Global Services

Leanne West

Chief Engineer Pediatric Technologies, Georgia Institute of Technology

2017 Girl of the Year Judges

Jamila Cowan-Wideman

Global Employee Engagement Lead at Dell

Marcel de Bary

Sales Executive at Slalom

Virnica Gautam

Technology Architecture Analyst at Accenture

Carol Kelly

Director - Service Provider Partners at Advocate