Large/Enterprise Organization

Diana Caplinger

SVP, Head of Marketing Technology - SunTrust Banks, Inc.

Noni Gonzalez

Vice President, Commercial Applications - InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG)

Keisha James

Vice President, Commercial Information Technology – GE Power

Nicole Jones

Director, Global Innovation - Delta Air Lines

Kim Keever

SVP / Chief Information Security Officer - Cox Communications

Neera Mathur

Senior Technical Staff Member: Global Chief Data Office and Data Privacy Operations - IBM

Shalima (Shally) Pannikode

Vice President, Information Technology - Anthem

Shanthala Rao

VP, Information Technology -Primerica

Roxanne Seymour

Sr. Director IT Strategy & Planning - Serta Simmons Bedding, LLC

Julie Untener

Vice President, IT - NCR, Inc.


Sherry Farrugia

chief operating and strategy officer for the Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Pediatric Technology Center

Angelita Howard

Director of Online Education and Expanded Programs - Morehouse School of Medicine

Suzie Nicoletti

AVP, Technology - Cricket Wireless

Nikki Nixon

Director - Terminus

Jenny Peng

Chief Technology Officer - Aptean

Stacey Young Rivers

Director of Technology Skills Analysis & Development - Turner Broadcasting

Kimberly Rometo

Vice President, Digital & Information Systems - AmericasMart Atlanta

Brandi Shortt

President and CEO - Coca-Cola Bottler Sales & Services

Dr. Sweta Sneha

Executive Director MSHMI Program - KSU Cole College of Business

Erica Stanley

Engineering Manager - SalesLoft


Anna Brantley

Chief Revenue Officer - AnalyticsIQ

Laura Chapman

Executive Director, Product Innovation and Development - HatchWorks Technologies

Sheryl Cherico

CEO - Tier3md

Tammy Cohen

Founder and Chief Visionary Officer - InfoMart

Annie Eaton

CEO and Co-Founder - Futurus

Mary Ford

COO - Springbot

Susan Gilbert

CEO/Founder - Apogee Interactive

Kelly Kierans

President - Celtic Testing Experts

Valarie Mackey

President/CEO - WrightNow Solutions

Lisa McDonald



Jasmine Miller

Managing Director - Per Scholas

Donna Robinson

Facilitator - Pebblebrook HS Robotics Club

Jyoti Sharma

Medical Director Women's Heart Program, Cardiologist - Piedmont Healthcare

Lydia Thacker

Chief Diversity Officer - YMCA of Metro Atlanta

Linda Matzigkeit

Chief Administrative Officer - Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Michelle Coward Wells

Lead Medical Physicist - Piedmont Healthcare

Katie Logan

Vice President, Experience - Piedmont Healthcare